Hayden Braddock | Group CEO and Managing Director

Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0)274 967385
Email:       hbraddock@tourismradio.co.nz

Dereck Howes | National Business Development Manager

Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)21 285 3530
Email:        dhowes@tourismradio.co.nz

Jack Sio| Business Development Manager

Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0)22 6572694
Email:       jack@tourismradio.co.nz

Solomone Faletau| Business Development Manager

Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0)22 060 0007
Email:       solomone@tourismradio.co.nz

Karen Redpath | Admin Manager

Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)21 708 627
Email:        kredpath@tourismradio.co.nz

Kim Braddock  | Client Service | Social Media Manager

Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)21 412 479
Email:        kim@tourismradio.co.nz

Ellen Boucher | Content Manager

Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)21 0249 0912
Email:        ellen@tourismradio.co.nz

Ben McMillan | Operational Support- Christchurch

Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0) 27603 4672
Email:       ben@tourismradio.co.nz

Cindy Arthur| Operational Support- Auckland

Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0) 22 166 7637
Email:       cindy@tourismradio.co.nz